Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Five Stages

I think I'm going throught the Kubler-Ross Five Stages of Grief. The first day I was here, it was Denial. Now, I'm in the Anger stage.

Pretty soon, it's going to be Bargaining, then Depression, and then finally Acceptance.

Or maybe I'll just go back and forth between Denial and Anger. Maybe I'll delight in the comic books and then rip them up in a rage.

Is this the experiment? Is this why I'm here?

If I shouted my questions are the walls, would they answer?

No comments:

Post a Comment